ad06125f35 · Add public issue and contribution guidance · Updated 2026-08-23 12:29:40 -05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?