1edce479ef · Sync: confirm this copy is on the GracePress Gitea (2026-10-02 15:59) · Updated 2026-10-02 15:59:19 -05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?